Dear, D

Dear, D. The one who had burn my spirit to write again.

It’s been a long time since the last time i wrote about you. I don’t really remember when did the first time I wrote about every single thing on you. I was so interested that a day without writing you is a meaningless day.

Today, I don’t want to write about how much i adore you. I don’t want to write about how fast my heart beats when you’re near. I don’t want to write every single thing I like about you that make me suffer when I didn’t see you even a day.

You are my best friend. You are special. You are incredible. Your sillyness, your laughter, your suggestion in every problem I told you, your sarcastic opinion when I’m doing something weird, those things will always be on my mind.

Now you’re apart. I don’t wanna count how many days you left this town. I don’t wanna count how far you are from me. I don’t wanna countdown when will we meet again as you promise.

One thing I’ve just known about you: that you like reading my post, and the best thing is knowing that you want me to keep writing. I said: “You were my inspiration, so how do you expect me to write again, when you’re not here anymore?”. And you said: “every single thing is an inspiration, with or without me here, you have to keep writing. It’s your passion”

I remember the day when you wanted me to write a script for you. I was so excited because I always dream about a day that I make a story and you make it a movie. And when you asked me to do that, I didn’t need time to say yes. You get me to make a psycho story–not kind of my genre–but it really challenge me. I did my best but oneday you throw the script I gave you. I thought ” what’s wrong? I did my best. I wrote every single thing you want me to write. But you, with your arrogance throw it all and you had me to re-write every part that you don’t like”. Okay then, you are a director and a scriptwriter should have do what the director want. But i didn’t feel hurt. I thought my writing was really far from what you want. Then I write again, repairing the bad part of it. Not for you, but for me, to prove that I can write like what you want, to challenge myself that I can write out of my comfort zone.

So this is a post special for you,  who always force me to write no matter happen. To write every single thing i feel: sadness, happiness, joy, sorrow. To write every single person who stay in my heart: lover, friends, family, and even strangers.

Thank you for being my inspiration. Thank you for keeping this friendship. Thank you for letting me know that how far we’re apart, it’s not a big deal to still keep in touch. Thank you for remind me that a writing lasts forever.

Satu pemikiran pada “Dear, D

  1. Cara Cepat Memasarkan dan Menjual Produk Dengan Modal 500 ribu!! Penghasilan Milyaran !!

    Buku dikital BISNIS 500RIBU adalah ebook Best Seller berdasarkan pengalaman pribadi dalam measarkan prodak lokal dan menjual produk lokal dengan cepat bermodalkan 500ribu BUKAN dengan iklan berbayar.

    Dalam buku ini anda akan menemukan sebuah metode dan paradigma baru dalam dunia markting. Paradigma jualan TANPA BUTUH SEO dan TANPA BUTUH iklan berbayar, serta stategi marketing global, di dalam buku ini anda akan mempelajari tentang :

    Meningkatkan income anda 10x lipat,
    BISNIS 500RIBU yang merubah cara jualan anda,
    Strategi hemat biaya TANPA BUTUH Iklan berbayar,
    Cara jualan TANPA BUTUH Search Engine Optimation

    Jika anda ingin mengembangkan memasarkan prodak atau jasa anda dengan cepat maka anda wajib memiliki buku digital ini
    Dapatkan dan Beli Buku Digital BISNIS 500RIBU Sekarang Juga!Bisnis 500 Ribu

Tinggalkan Balasan

